interior banner image

Katherine V. Forrest

faculty or fellow profile image

Katherine V. Forrest -


Katherine V. Forrest, a recipient of the Lambda Literary Foundation’s Pioneer Award, is the internationally recognized author of 15 works of fiction including, Curious Wine, Daughters of a Coral Dawn, and the Kate Delafield mystery series–which has won three Lambda Literary Awards. She has edited numerous anthologies, and her stories, articles and reviews have appeared in publications worldwide. Senior editor at the storied Naiad Press for a decade, she is supervising editor at Spinsters Ink and editor at large at Bella Books. She lives with her partner in the Southern California desert.

Cohort: Genre-fiction

Year: 2011

Subscribe to our newsletter