interior banner image

Previous Winners

Lambda Literary Awards Finalists & Winners

For over 30 years, the Lambda Literary Awards have recognized the best LGBTQ books published in a given year across dozens of categories.

Below is a directory of all previous Lammy finalists and winners dating back to 1988. You can search by a title or author, and filter by the drop-down fields.

Note that each year’s Lambda Literary Awards celebrates books published between January 1 and December 31 of the previous year. For example, books from the 2020 Lammys will show a publication year of 2019 in this table.

You are filtering by Lesbian Poetry

Publication Year
Book Title
Author Name
Award Status
Lenelle Moïse
Rachel Zolf
Meg Day
Eloise Klein Healy
Veronica Reyes
Elizabeth Lindsey Rogers
Sophie Cabot Black
R. Erica Doyle
Kamilah Aisha Moon
Suzanne Parker
Tamiko Beyer
Ana Bozicevic
Eileen Myles
wine for a shotgun
Marty McConnell
Etel Adnan
kathryn l. pringle
Julia Bloch
Leah Lakshmi Piepzna-Samarasinha
Daphne Gottlieb
Dawn Lundy Martin
Julie R. Enszer (editor)
Christina Hutchins
Elizabeth J. Colen
Eleanor Lerman
Laurie MacFayden
Anna Swanson
Jen Currin
Samiya Bashir
Marilyn Hacker
Ana Božičević
Stacie Cassarino
Kristin Naca
Judy Grahn
Elizabeth Bradfield
Daphne Gottlieb
Maureen N. McLane
Two Minutes of Light
Nancy K. Pearson
Sina Queyras
Robin Becker
Days of Good Looks
Cheryl Clarke
Juliet Patterson
Nathalie Stephens
Samiya Bashir
Life Mask
Jackie Kay
New and Selected Poems, Volume II
Mary Oliver
Amber Flora Thomas
June Jordan
Beverly Burch
Antidotes for an Alibi
Amy King

Subscribe to our newsletter