interior banner image

Previous Winners

Lambda Literary Awards Finalists & Winners

For over 30 years, the Lambda Literary Awards have recognized the best LGBTQ books published in a given year across dozens of categories.

Below is a directory of all previous Lammy finalists and winners dating back to 1988. You can search by a title or author, and filter by the drop-down fields.

Note that each year’s Lambda Literary Awards celebrates books published between January 1 and December 31 of the previous year. For example, books from the 2020 Lammys will show a publication year of 2019 in this table.

You are filtering by 2015 and Gay Romance

Publication Year
Book Title
Author Name
Award Status
L.A. Witt
Garrett Leigh
Jay Bell
Brad Boney
Vanessa North
Ralph Josiah Bardsley
Alexis Hall
Debbie McGowan

Subscribe to our newsletter